Four Authors

Four Authors

Four Authors is a South Yorkshire based pop / rock band, formed late 2014. In just a few months the band have written and produced their debut EP, Chapter One. The Debut single, Follow You, is available from our store on a ‘pay what you want’ deal. Want it for free? Take it! Want to donate, thanks!

Laden with huge chorus’ and big hooks F.A are launching the EP with the single, Follow You, and accompanying video.

Since the band burst on to the scene, the song 'Follow You' has already been subject to critical acclaim by numerous music bloggers and recieved many plays from BBC Radio Sheffield Introducing, Trax FM, Dearne FM and Rother FM just weeks after it's release.

Music blog website 'After the Boardwalk' said:

''Follow You' is an irrepressible, catchy pop/rock tune that will worm its way into your head, build a nest, and make its self a home'

The follow up releases are set to be launched imminently with the band already working on follow up videos & are close to completing work on second EP Chapter Two.

Four Authors are the new breed of DIY musicians that possess a strong DIY work ethic – The EP is produced by Josh, the videos are directed by Jake, the website is built by Liam and Andy is the bands PR and booking agent.

Four Authors came together when former members of Hitomi joined with the team at Big sky Records and Liam Linley Music Tuition. Bringing together a passion and excitement to create and share new music.

Welcome to Four Authors, big things are coming, thanks for visiting.


Latest releases

Back to Artists Listings

youtube twitter facebook

My Basket £0

No items



Latest News

3rd November 2015

I Set The Sea On Fire... And Your Ears...

The sea is on fire once again with the sound of Funk Rock. / Read More

2nd November 2015

We've Been Busy.

September and October have been massive for DMF Digital. / Read More